Contacts and opening hours

Lasnamäe Medicum is open Monday to Friday 7.30 — 20.00
Laboratory 8.00 — 18.00
X-ray 8.00 — 19.45
Dental X-ray 8.00 — 19.00

Sadama Medicum is open Monday to Friday 7.30 — 20.00
Laboratory 8.00 — 18.00

Click here to view appointment times

Emergency medical care and pharmacies

AS Medicum Tervishoiuteenused Medicum Perearstikeskus AS OÜ Medicum Dental OÜ Koduõde

Medicum Tervishoiuteenused Ltd.

Registry code 14335034
Activity licence no L03690
Punane str. 61, 13619 Tallinn, Estonia
fax +372 605 0774
e-mail: medicum@medicum.ee

VAT No. EE100536542

SEB Pank AS IBAN EE421010220265079222 SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

 

Admissions and Registration

Lasnamäe Medicum +372 605 0601
Dental care +372 605 0615
Administrator of electrotherapy +372 605 0640
Administrator of rehabilitation +372 605 0637, +372 506 9920
Sadama Medicum +372 881 1300, 881 1301

Management

Tõnis Allik
Chief executive officer
medicum@medicum.ee +372 605 0770
Siiri Heinsaar
Member of the board in finance
siiri.heinsaar@medicum.ee +372 605 0815

Administration

Kristi Tüür
Secretary
kristi.tuur@medicum.ee +372 605 0770
Hille Peitel
Office manager
hille.peitel@medicum.ee +372 605 0730
Andra Õismaa
Head of training centre
andra.oismaa@medicum.ee +372 605 0666
Eneli Viirsaar
Manager of Sadama Medicum branch
eneli.viirsaar@medicum.ee +372 881 1302
Krista Raudam
Infection control nurse
krista.raudam@medicum.ee +372 605 0756

Department of specialised medicine

Jekaterina Studzinskaja
Head nurse
jekaterina.studzinskaja@medicum.ee +372 605 0683
Lidia Rändvee
Internal doctor-clinical consultant
lidia.randvee@medicum.ee +372 605 0711

Administrative Department

Ivo Dengo
Head of economic service
ivo.dengo@medicum.ee +372 605 0793
Ljudmilla Kornõšova
Head of cleaning service
ljudmilla.kornosova@medicum.ee +372 605 0750

IT Department

Elli Kohv
Head of IT department
elli.kohv@medicum.ee +372 605 0749

Laboratory

Natalja Timtšuk
Head of the laboratory
natalja.timtsuk@medicum.ee +372 605 0670

Women’s council

Jelena Pikkov
Head of midwifery
jelena.pikkov@medicum.ee +372 605 0629
Sirje Meeliste
Senior doctor
sirje.meeliste@medicum.ee +372 605 0665

Department of human resources

Olga Liiv
Staff specialist
olga.liiv@medicum.ee +372 605 0784
Ülle Filin
Human resources manager
ylle.filin@medicum.ee +372 605 0819

Accounting

Merle-Ly Rae
Accountant
merle.rae@medicum.ee +372 605 0755
Jelena Stranberg
Chief accountant
jelena.stranberg@medicum.ee +372 605 0755
Toomas Nurklik
Financial manager
toomas.nurklik@medicum.ee +372 605 0761

Department of radiology

Lea Savikov
Head of department
lea.savikov@medicum.ee +372 605 0808

Register office

Ruth Allas
Head of Admissions and Registration
ruth.allas@medicum.ee +372 605 0612

Department of Rehabilitation

Tiina Maltsev
Rehabilitation head nurse
tiina.maltsev@medicum.ee +372 605 0630
Marge Saulus
Head of department
marge.saulus@medicum.ee +372 605 0630

Research and Development Department

Natalja Timtšuk
Quality manager
natalja.timtsuk@medicum.ee +372 605 0670
Andra Õismaa
Head of training centre
andra.oismaa@medicum.ee +372 605 0666
Monika Siemann
Study coordinator
monika.siemann@medicum.ee +372 605 0839

Medicum Perearstikeskus Ltd.

Registry code 10644425
Activity licence no L03827
Punane str. 61, 13619 Tallinn, Estonia
e-mail: perearstikeskus@medicum.ee

SEB Pank AS
IBAN: EE641010220039082018
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Arda Paju
Secretary
arda.paju@medicum.ee +372 605 0662
Anna Tšižikova
Head of nursing
anna.tsizikova@medicum.ee +372 605 769
Ksenia Grohotova
Head nurse
ksenia.grohotova@medicum.ee +372 605 0769
Tõnis Allik
Chief executive officer
medicum@medicum.ee +372 605 0770

OÜ Medicum Dental

Registry code 11325219
Activity licence no L03590
Punane str. 61, 13619 Tallinn, Estonia
e-mail: dental@medicum.ee

SEB PANK AS
IBAN: EE871010220086275014
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Lasnamäe Medicum
Dental registry
+372 605 0615
Heidi Mäe
Head of department
heidi.mae@medicum.ee +372 605 0737

OÜ Koduõde

Registry code 10827344
Activity licence no L02654
Legal address: Punane str. 61, 13619 Tallinn, Estonia
Office address: Tulika str. 19, 10613 Tallinn, Estonia

fax +372 650 5095
e-mail: koduode@medicum.ee

SEB Pank AS
IBAN: EE691010220025939010
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Natalija Majevskaja
Secretary
natalija.majevskaja@medicum.ee +372 650 5092
Jelena Aasloo
Head of nursing
jelena.aasloo@medicum.ee +372 650 5094
Aili Külvi
Head of nursing
aili.kulvi@medicum.ee +372 650 5094
Ülle Lepiko
Nurse-consultant
ulle.lepiko@medicum.ee +372 650 5094